L.A. Times Daily

L.A. Times Daily – July 20 2018 Friday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 20 2018 Friday Clues Answers “Conan” channel TBS “In what way?” HOWSO “Incidentally,” in... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 19 2018 Thursday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 19 2018 Thursday  Clues Answers “Hunny” lover POOH “Leave it in” mark STET “That’s all wrong!” NONONO “The Wizard... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 18 2018 Wednesday Crossword Answers

 L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 18 2018 Wednesday Clues Answers “Burnt” pigment UMBER “Don’t make __ hard!” ITSO “How cool!” NEATO “It is the __, and Juliet is... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 17 2018 Tuesday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 17 2018 Tuesday  Clues Answers “Gimme a __” SEC “__ your pardon” IBEG *Air Force topper FLIGHTCAP *Escapes FLIESTHECOOP *Solution for an itchy... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 16 2018 Monday Crossword Answers

 L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 16 2018 Monday Clues Answers “Above,” in verse OER “Dig in!” EAT “Let’s Make a __” DEAL “Planet of the... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 15 2018 Sunday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 15 2018 Sunday  Clues Answers “… giant __ for mankind” LEAP “Ahem” relative HEY “Count me in!” IMTHERE “Didn’t wanna know... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 14 2018 Saturday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 14 2018 Saturday  Clues Answers “Boss of the Plains” apparel brand STETSON “Come on in!” ITSOPEN “Hello” balladeer ADELE “I. Am.... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 13 2018 Friday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 13 2018 Friday Clues Answers “Die Lorelei” poet HEINE “I got it!” AHA “Just joking!” NOT “Logan” superheroes XMEN “Star... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 12 2018 Thursday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 12 2018 Thursday  Clues Answers “Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown” channel CNN “Camelot” composer LOEWE “Empire Falls” novelist... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July11 2018 Wednesday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 11 2018 Wednesday  Clues Answers “A Wrinkle in Time” (2018) actress OPRAH “Ben-Hur” extras ROMANS “I did good!” YAYME “Lady and the... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July10 2018 Tuesday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 10 2018 Tuesday Clues Answers “Donna” singer Ritchie VALENS “My luck HAS to change!” IMDUE “Sharknado” actress Reid TARA “Therefore... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 9 2018 Monday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 9 2018 Monday  Clues Answers “Are You the One?” network MTV “Little” Dickens girl NELL “Too rich for my blood” IFOLD “__ we... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 8 2018 Sunday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 8 2018 Sunday Clues Answers “Daily Planet” byline name LANE “House” star Hugh LAURIE “I kissed thee __ I killed thee”:... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 7 2018 Saturday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 7 2018 Saturday  Clues Answers “Really?” IS IT SO “Smooth Operator” singer SADE “Sorry” NAH “Woo-hoo!” YAY 2005 Cusack/Thornton... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 6 2018 Friday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 6 2018 Friday Clues Answers “But I don’t want to go among mad people” speaker ALICE “In your dreams!” ASIF “Walker, Texas Ranger”... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 5 2018 Thursday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 5 2018 Thursday  Clues Answers “A diamond is forever” sloganeer DEBEERS “American Dad!” dad STAN “Cheers”... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 4 2018 Wednesday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 4 2018 Wednesday  Clues Answers __ Major: constellation CANIS “Cats” monogram TSE “Gray’s Anatomy” for one TOME “Love to everyone!” GIVE... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 3 2018 Tuesday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 3 2018 Tuesday  Clues Answers “Gentlemen Prefer Blondes” novelist Anita LOOS “Glengarry Glen Ross” playwright David MAMET “I __ to recall …... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 2 2018 Monday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 2 2018 Monday  Clues Answers “What a pain!” YEESH ’80s-’90s TV legal drama LALAW 7-Eleven frozen treat SLURPEE Abundant COPIOUS Acht und... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – July 1 2018 Sunday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jul 1 2018 Sunday  Clues Answers “C’est magnifique!” OOHLALA “Dark of the Moon” poet TEASDALE “Get real!” ASIF “It’s not my first... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – June 30 2018 Saturday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jun 30 2018 Saturday Clues Answers “Auld Scotland wants __ skinking ware”: Burns NAE “Carmen” parts ARIAS “Doctor Who” airer BBC “Growing Up... Read More | Share it now!

...

L.A. Times Daily – June 29 2018 Friday Crossword Answers

L.A. Times Daily Crossword Puzzle Solutions – Jun 29 2018 Friday  Clues Answers “Could be better” SOSO “Squawk Box” channel CNBC Abruzzi bell town ATRI Add to the list of possible perps,... Read More | Share it now!

...